• Organisatie

  • Bestuur
    Voorzitter: Stan Aldenhoven (stan.aldenhoven@dvol.nl)
    Secretaris: Ruud Polman (secretaris@dvol.nl)
    Penningmeester: Rick van der Kemp (rick.vanderkemp@dvol.nl)
    Sociaal-Maatschappelijke Zaken:
    Voetbalzaken:
    Communicatie & Sponsoring: Ruud Polman (ruud.polman@dvol.nl)
    Facilitaire Zaken: Tim Lucassen (tim.lucassen@dvol.nl)

    Wedstrijdsecretariaat
    Franc Awater (jeugd t/m 12 jaar) - franc.awater@gmail.com - 06 - 50 80 64 05
    Claudia Scholten ( jeugd van 13 t/m 19 jaar) - claudia.scholten@upcmail.nl 06 - 54 67 59 97
    Monique Awater (senioren) - monique@dvol.nl - 06 - 30 10 20 97

    Sponsorcommissie
    Twan Niesten (voorzitter) - sponsoring@dvol.nl
    Bob Jacobs
    Jos Disveld
    Geert Disveld
    Geert-Jan Knipping
    Ruud Polman