• Organisatie

  • Bestuur
    Voorzitter: Stan Aldenhoven (stan.aldenhoven@dvol.nl)
    Secretaris: Ruud Polman (secretaris@dvol.nl)
    Penningmeester: Rick van der Kemp (rick.vanderkemp@dvol.nl)
    Sociaal-Maatschappelijke Zaken: vacature
    Communicatie & Sponsoring: Ruud Polman (ruud.polman@dvol.nl)

    Verenigingsmanager Roy de Haan (verenigingsmanager@dvol.nl) 

    Ledenadministratie   Rolande Bosch (rolande.dvol@hotmail.com)

    Wedstrijdsecretariaat
    Franc Awater - jeugd t/m 12 jaar - (franc.awater@gmail.com - 06 - 50 80 64 05)
    Claudia Scholten - jeugd van 13 t/m 19 jaar - (claudia.scholten@upcmail.nl 06 - 54 67 59 97)
    Monique Awater - senioren - (monique@dvol.nl - 06 - 30 10 20 97)